Bicentenary Birth Anniversary of Pandit Iswar Chandra Vidyasagar



Under the aegis of the Directorate of Education, Govt. of West Bengal Organised by : Acharya Prafulla Chandra College, New Barrackpore

On 26 September, 2019

Certificate

Dr. Nikhil Ch. Halder President, Governing Body

Dr. Chitrita Dutta Convenor

Dr. Subhra Choudhuri Secretary, Organising Committee

Dr. Saktibrata Bhowmik Principal